ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Prize money

icc cricket trophy

One-Day Cricket World Cup 2019 New Zealand and domestic team in England have been convinced in the London Stadium in the One-Day Cricket World Cup 2019 prize money,

Both teams lost India and Australia, as the World Cup champion.  This will be the first World Cup win on Sunday New Zealand and domestic team in England.

 The New Zealand and England cricket team will hand over  ($ 4,000,000) with the World Cup trophy in the Sunday event.  The runner up team, which reaches similar to you, will receive ($ 2,000,000).

 The team to reach the semifinals will receive ($ 8,00,000) dollars.  That means that India and Australia will get 8 million.

 Based on the victory of the league match played by semi-finals, all will win $ 40,000 ($ 40,000), every team, which will not reach the semi-finals, will be given one million dollars.

more click here

cricket world cup 2019 teams

cricket world cup

ICC cricket world cup 2019 tickets

cricket world cup venues

cricket world cup prize money

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons